Sonntag, 25. Juni 2017

uzh logo

Marktplatz für UZH und ETH

Ein Service von UZH Alumni

Startseite
Student Jobs
Alumni Jobs
Wohnungen
Veranstaltungen
Freizeit
Gratis
Börse
Lerngruppen
Alumni UZH

Inserat aufgeben

Zum Eingabeformular

Inserate suchen

Unfurnished room in shared flat near ETH Höngg, Uni Irchel, Oerlikon - 800CHF

Hey there!

My name is Julia, 23, studying
environmental sciences at Uni Irchel, and I am looking for a new housemate for
mid-July (FLEXIBLE DATES).



The flat is for two people. Except from our
individual bedrooms, the kitchen, the bathroom and the living room are shared.
The kitchen is equipped with a fridge, an oven and a dishwasher. The bathroom has
a bathtub. There is also a balcony. Your UNFURNISHED room is spacious (13.5m²) and
very bright.

The washing-machine is shared with the
people from the building. The building also comes with a basement/cellar where
you can store your bike.



The neighbourhood is quiet and green, with
a forest nearby where you can go have a walk. Well-located for students, the
flat is located 5min away from ETH Höngg by foot, Irchel campus is 20min away
by bicycle. Oerlikon train station, Coop, Migros, Denner as well as a Turkish
store are 5-10min away. In terms of bus, the 80 bus stop is 1min away.
Additionally, the 32, 40, 61, 62 and N1 buses are 5-6min away down the road.



The total price should not exceed 800.-
per month.



I am looking for someone who’s clean, tidy and
with who I can have a nice chat and chill at the end of the day, but don’t mind
me having my own time.

If you are interested in living in this nice
flat with me, please drop me at schumwg@gmail.com
with a description of yourself (studies, personality, age, languages spoken,
etc.) and when you would like to move in. I’m currently refurnishing the living room, if you have any furniture
that could fit, please let me know. Cheers.

Preis:800CHF
Publizierungsdatum: 19.06.2017 12:20:28
Name des Ansprechpartners: Julia Pan
182 Mal angezeigt

Zurück zur Übersicht

*

*

*