Samstag, 23. September 2017

uzh logo

Marktplatz für UZH und ETH

Ein Service von UZH Alumni

Student Jobs
Alumni Jobs
Alumni UZH

Inserat aufgeben

Zum Eingabeformular

Inserate suchen

Important note on fraud

Danish student looking for unfurnished WG room in Zürich - 800CHF


I am looking for a nice WG in Zürich (preferably within 10km from ETH). Let me introduce myself:

My name is Daniel and I am a student from Denmark about to start my Master's in Robotics at ETH. I am 22 and when I'm not too busy studying (or just need a break) I enjoy board games (I own Game of Thrones and Ticket to Ride), movies & TV series (I have a 50" 4K TV), music (many genres) and just being social.

I am currently living in a hostel, so I am looking for a more permanent place to live for the next approx. 2 years. In Denmark I lived in a dormitory where I shared the kitchen with 12 awesome people and I really enjoyed the experience, so I think a WG will be perfect for me. Attached is a picture of me with my old kitchen (I'm the guy in the foreground on the right).

I am fluent in English and I also know a bit of German (and I'm trying to learn more). I have my own furniture (bed, sleeping couch and bookshelf) in a storage room here in Zürich. I like having neat and clean surroundings but I am not obsessive about it.

If you think I would be a good match for your WG, just give me a call and I would love to come and meet you!

Publizierungsdatum: 14.09.2017 12:30:16
Name des Ansprechpartners: Daniel Mouritzen
91 Mal angezeigt

Zurück zur Übersicht